Teléfono (+56) 2-2696 7694

Directiva regional

FIDE » Directiva regional
NOMBREREGIÓNCORREO
Luis Santos Vera
15ª Región Arica
lsantosv@fesma.cl
Alejandra Carrera
1° Región Iquique
rectoria@donboscoiquique.cl
Joyce Fuentes Martinez
2ª Región Calama
yoisfuentes@gmail.com
Isabel Chamorro Diaz
2ª Región Antofagastaichamorro@thegiantschool.cl
Juan Pablo Moreno Rojas
3º Región Copiapojpmoreno72@gmail.com
Rodrigo González Lobos
4ª Región La Serenarodrigo.gonzalez@sscclaserena.cl
Nelson Cuello Campos
4ª Región Ovallecolegiosanjuanbautista@gmail.com
Jauna Garcia Santa María
5ª Región Valparaísojgarciasm@gmail.com
María Alejandra Silva Johnson
5ª Región Quillotamasilva@sma.maristas.cl
Humberto Palma Orellana
6ª Región Rancaguarector@casg.cl
María Luisa Collarte
7ª Región Talca-Curicómlcollarte@santotomas.cl
Ricardo Cáceres, Vicepresidente
7ª Región Linaresricardocaceresguzman@hotmail.com
Fernando Molina Gutierrez
8ª Región Chillán28ferna@gmail.com
Eduardo Vega Riquelme
8ª Región Concepciónevega@colegioinmaculadaconcepcion.cl
Carlos Bravo Zuñiga
9ª Región Temucoce-bravo@hotmail.com
Jose Salum Tome
9ª Región Magisteriojosesalum@gmail.com
Faustino Villagra Santana
10ª Región Pto.Monttfaustino.villagra@gmail.com
Alejandra Pinto Martinez
10ª Región Chiloé/Ancudapinto@colegiocahuala.cl
Jaime Caiceo Escudero
Stgo. Surjcaiceo@hotmail.com
Daniel Lescot JerezStgo. Ponientedlescot@ascensionnicol.cl
Ana María Tomassini AguirreStgo. Orienteamtomassini@villamaria.cl